Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Derek Daniel

State Farm® Insurance Agent Derek Daniel

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (16 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Samantha Giambalvo

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have coverage from Derek and his team on our home, autos, and a couple other policies to cover smaller things. We have received really great customer service with them! We have needed them to get copies of our policies for us at the last minute a couple of times and they have always been cheerful and helpful. I would 100% recommend!"

Josh Giambalvo

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing people are behind this business. Not only will you get honesty and great rates but you will get a company dedicated to this community!"

Linda White

April 19, 2022

1  out of  5
"NOT WHAT THEY STAND FOR. WOULD NOT REFER ANYONE AND I WAS WITH THEM LESS THAN 3 MONTHS. THEY DON'T HAVE A PROBLEM TAKING YOUR MONEY. I MEAN LITERALLY TAKING IT."

KEITH Hyche

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek enjoys helping his clients get the best products that meet their needs. His staff is very helpful & quick to respond."

Anna D

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff and the rates are very competitive!"

Holli Daniel

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek handles all of our insurance and has always been incredibly accommodating. He has saved so many of my friends money on their insurance packages. He’s got life long customers with us!!"

Nick Bresnahan

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Save me money and showed me several places where I wasn't covered. Can't beat that!"

Michael Clark

February 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great rates and great people."

Wynease Gileshgo

October 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful would reccomend him highly."

Dawn Crocker

January 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place! Great people! Helpful with all our insurance needs"

Ian Thomas

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I hold multiple policies with Derek. He is so knowledgeable when it comes to lowering my rates while keeping me covered. He has earned my trust and if you are thinking about State Farm he should be your agent!"

Donna Hamm

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.... Thank you"

Cassyp “4cLifeBeauty”

August 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very friendly. Abe is persistent, patient, and knowledgeable of our needs! Staffing is very nice and will help you with all your insurance needs."